Term Calendar 2017

2017 THREE-TERM CALENDAR

 

TERM 1

Open: Wednesday 18 January 2017

07h20 - Preparatory School; 07h30 - High School

Close: Wednesday 12 April 2017

10h00 - High School;10h30 - Preparatory School

 

Half Term: 12h00: Thursday 23 February

Return to School: 07h20/07h30 Tuesday 28 February

 

School Holiday - Monday 20 March 

Public Holiday - Tuesday 21 March (Human Rights Day)

 

TERM 2

Open: Wednesday 3 May 2017

07h20 - Preparatory School; 07h30 - High School

Close: Friday 4 August 2017

10h00 - High School; 10h30 - Preparatory School

 

Half Term: 12h00: Friday 23 June

Return to School: 07h20/07h30 Monday 3 July

 

Public Holiday: Friday 16 June (Youth Day)

 

TERM 3

Open: Tuesday 5 September 2017

07h20 - Preparatory School; 07h30 - High School

Close: Tuesday 5 December 2017

10h00 - Preparatory School; 21h00 - High School

 

Half Term: 12h00: Thursday 19 October

Return to School: 07h20/07h30 Tuesday 24 October

 

Public Holiday: Sunday 24 September (Heritage Day)

Public Holiday: Monday 25 September (in lieu of Heritage Day)