You are here: Home Senior Prep Senior Prep Academics Term Assessment Timetable

Senior Prep Assessment Timetable

Grade 4

Assessments

The Grade 4 assessment timetable is communicated to the pupils by the class teachers concerned. 

 

Grade 5

Assessments

Day Date Subject
Friday 11 May English Comprehension
Friday 18 May No Assessment - Choir Camp
Friday 25 May Mathematics
Friday 1 June Natural Science
Thursday 7 June Social Sciences
Friday 15 June Afrikaans / isiZulu
Friday 13 July Art Portfolio
Friday 20 July Music Portfolio
Friday 27 July D & T Portfolio

 

Grade 6

Assessments

Day Date Subject
Thursday 10 May AMESA Mathematics Challenge
Thursday 17 May Afrikaans / isiZulu Comprehension
Thursday 24 May Mathematics
Thursday 31 May English
Thursday 7 June Natural Science
Thursday 14 June Social Sciences
Thursday 12 July Art Portfolio
Thursday 19 July D & T Portfolio
Thursday 26 July Music Assessment

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 Grade 7

Assessments

Day Date Subject
Wednesday

9 May

AMESA Mathematics Challenge
Wednesday 16 May English 
Wednesday 23 May Social Sciences
Wednesday 30 May Natural Science
Wednesday 6 June Afrikaans/ IsiZulu
Wednesday 13 June Art Assessment
Wednesday 11 July Mathematics
Wednesday 18 July D&T
Wednesday 25 July Music Assessment

Dainfern College

ISASA logo 50px white border    Ieb logo 50px white    ProudlySA Member Logo 50px    round square logo 50px

Dainfern College, 96 Broadacres Drive, Dainfern

PO Box 3199, Dainfern, 2055

Tel: +27 (0)11 469 0635; Email: info@dainferncollege.co.za

You are here: Home Senior Prep Senior Prep Academics Term Assessment Timetable