You are here: Home Senior Prep Senior Prep Academics Term Assessment Timetable

Senior Prep Assessment Timetable

Grade 4

Assessments

The Grade 4 assessment timetable is communicated to the pupils by the class teachers concerned. 

 

Grade 5

Assessments

Day Date Subject
Friday 12 May English Comprehension
Friday 19 May Mathematics
Friday 26 May Natural Science
Friday 2 June Social Sciences
Friday 9 June English
Friday 7 July Afrikaans 
Friday 14 July Mathematics

 

Grade 6

Assessments

Day Date Subject
Thursday 11 May English Comprehension
Thursday 18 May Mathematics Activity
Thursday 25 May Afrikaans/isiZulu Comprehension
Thursday 1 June Study Session
Monday-Friday 5-9 June Examination Week
Thursday 22 June Creative Writing
Wednesday-Friday 5-7 July ROAR Week
Thursday 13 July Art Portfolio
Thursday 20 July ICT Portfiolio
Thursday 27 July Design & Technology Portfolio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 Grade 7

Assessments

Day Date Subject
Wednesday 10 May Mathematics Problem Solving
Wednesday 17 May English Comprehension
Wednesday 24 May Study & Catch-up Session
Wednesday 31 May Afrikaans/isiZulu Literature
Wednesday 5-9 June Examination Week
Wednesday 21 June Creative Writing
Wednesday 5-7 July Enrichment Week
Wednesday 12 July Design & Technology
Wednesday 19 July Art Portfolio
Wednesday 26 July ICT
Wednesday 2 August AMESA Maths Challenge Round 2 / UP Maths Challenge

Dainfern College

ISASA logo 50px white border    Ieb logo 50px white    ProudlySA Member Logo 50px    round square logo 50px

Dainfern College, 96 Broadacres Drive, Dainfern

PO Box 3199, Dainfern, 2055

Tel: +27 (0)11 469 0635; Email: info@dainferncollege.co.za

You are here: Home Senior Prep Senior Prep Academics Term Assessment Timetable