You are here: Home Senior Prep Senior Prep Academics Term Assessment Timetable

Senior Prep Assessment Timetable

Grade 4

Assessments

The Grade 4 assessment timetable is communicated to the pupils by the class teachers concerned. 

 

Grade 5

Assessments

Day Date Subject
Friday 13 September English Comprehension
Friday 22 September Natural Science
Friday 29 September Mathematics
Friday 6 October English
Friday 13 October Afrikaans / isiZulu
Friday 27 October Social Sciences
Friday 3 November Mathematics

 

Grade 6

Assessments

Day Date Subject
Thursday 14 September Afrikaans/isiZulu Comprehension
Thursday 21 September English Comprehension
Thursday 28 September Mathematics 
Thursday 5 October Social Sciences
Monday-Friday 12 October English
Thursday 19 October Natural Science
Wednesday-Friday 26 October Afrikaans / siZulu
Thursday 2 November Mathematics Tablet-Based Assessment
Thursday 9 November Study Period

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 Grade 7

Assessments

Day Date Subject
Wednesday 13 September English Comprehension
Wednesday 20 September Mathematics
Wednesday 27 September Afrikaans / isiZulu
Wednesday 4 October Art Potfolio
Wednesday 11  October Mathematics
Wednesday 18  October Social Sciences
Wednesday 25  October Natural Science
Wednesday 1  November Design & Technology
Wednesday 8 November Study Session

Dainfern College

ISASA logo 50px white border    Ieb logo 50px white    ProudlySA Member Logo 50px    round square logo 50px

Dainfern College, 96 Broadacres Drive, Dainfern

PO Box 3199, Dainfern, 2055

Tel: +27 (0)11 469 0635; Email: info@dainferncollege.co.za

You are here: Home Senior Prep Senior Prep Academics Term Assessment Timetable