You are here: Home High School Student Leadership Student Leaders 2017/18

Student Leadership team for 2018

Congratulations to the following leaders appointed for the 2017/18 term:

Heads of School: Lateefah Monareng and Joshir Singh

Deputy Heads of School: Luca du Toit and Vincent Lesch

Heads of Griffin: Lara Pillay and Themba Matlemela

Deputy Head of Griffin: Callum Liebenberg

Heads of Kraken: Gina Ballard and Duncan Macpherson
Deputy Head of Kraken: Taylor Vogt

Heads of Phoenix: Anna Moreira and Joshua Etsimaje

Deputy Head of Phoenix: Reece Fairweather

Head of Sport – Girls: Kiara Baker 
Head of Sport – Boys: Kivesh Padarath

Co-Chairs of SRC: Roxanne Motta-Marques and Michael Browne

Head of Community Projects: Motheo Llale

Head of First Aid: Ilinca Stefan
Head of Matric Affairs: Rahul Patel

Head of Peer Support: Hannah Warren
Head of Public Relations: Sian Willoughby
Head of Round Square: Shirean Redman

Head of Spirit: Shane Fairweather

Head of Visual Arts: Luyanda Mthembu

Co-Heads of Environmental Affairs: Kwanda Shazi and Stella Rutsito

Co-Heads of Outreach:  Cayla Bergman-Ally and Zahra Mahomed

Co-Heads of Academic Affairs: Erin van den Heever and Nishendran Naiker
Co-Heads of Conduct: Carman Poon and Dylan Steel

Co-Heads of Culture: Courtney Lappeman and Zane Mancer

Co-Heads of Diversity: Micaela Venter and Tasmika Barath
Co-Heads of Mentorship: Tamica Govender and Tiyana John

Dainfern College

ISASA logo 50px white border    Ieb logo 50px white    ProudlySA Member Logo 50px    round square logo 50px

Dainfern College, 96 Broadacres Drive, Dainfern

PO Box 3199, Dainfern, 2055

Tel: +27 (0)11 469 0635; Email:

You are here: Home High School Student Leadership Student Leaders 2017/18